Blogmas

Good evening everyone. During the entire month of December, I will be participating in Blogmas. I will be publishing a blog post every day of the month on a variety of topics. For the most part, I will be putting in the effort to talking more about the person that I am and what’s happening in my life, as well as topics related to disability awareness and pride. I consider myself a positive person and what to reflect on other people.  How does that sound? I would like to build a relationship with my readers. Those on here and on my social media accounts. I believe it is going to be great and engaging.

Christmas is one of my favorite times of the year. It is filled with so much joy, love, care, and has a beautiful meaning to it. It is all about giving and spending time with those that matter in your lives. Everyone is blessed to have such a wonderful support team around them and thus, you are grateful to have them in your lives. Cherish every little moment.

This is my last week of classes and I expect to have more time to write on here. This is a passion of mine and I would like to put my heart and soul into it. I am not going to let this blog dissipate. I have a few ideas about what I want to talk about running through this fast racing mind of mine. *Giggles.* Let me know through the contact form if you have any recommendations. I am open to any suggestions. See you tomorrow!!!!

This entry was published on November 30, 2015 at 11:16 pm. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

