The Beauty Treatment

Earlier today, I got my nails done in recognition of National Cerebral Palsy Awareness Month and Purple Day for epilepsy awareness which is at the end of this month on March 26th. So, what I did was that I got my usual manicure and asked the nail technician to polish eight out of ten of my nails green for cerebral palsy awareness and do an accent nail on my ring finger in purple in order to spread awareness for epilepsy. I thought it was a very clever and creative idea. I had that done around 2:00 pm and I am in love with the outcome.

Photo by: Me

Photo by: Me

This entry was published on March 11, 2015 at 10:57 pm. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

