Happy New Year 2015!!!!

Happy New Year!!!! What does that mean? A new year to set and make new goals and push to achieve those goals. Not to mention, it’s a new year to start fresh and leave everything that happened in the previous year in the past and move forward to bigger and better things. Of course, I would like to accomplish a lot this year such as traveling, finishing the second semester of my junior year and the first semester of my senior year at Cleveland State, and the big one… getting my driver’s license back. By the way, my neurologist signed those papers from the BMV and mailed them to Columbus. I received a letter in the mail stating that I will be able to take my temps test, and when I am ready, I will take my actual driving exam. In addition to that, I received my medical restriction card for my epilepsy. I have to go back to my neurologist and have him sign those papers every year on my birthday to renew it. I plan on taking the temps test on Monday and I am very confident that I will pass. I have a lot of support from my family, friends, and my new “guy friend”. Let’s just call him MB. I will talk about him in another post.

So, what are some of your goals that you want to accomplish during the new year? Is there anything you want to do or places you want to visit. My motto is,

You only live once. Do what you love to do. Experience things that you never thought was possible. Most importantly, live your life to the fullest.

This year, I will continue to better myself as a person and take life in my own hands in my own way. This is my time to take charge and rock it.

I hope you guys have a very blessed and prosperous year. I wish you guys nothing less than success in your life endeavors.

Be proud. Be fearless. Be strong.

This entry was published on January 3, 2015 at 9:35 pm. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

