Pandora Charm For Epilepsy Awareness

A couple days ago, I decided to buy an Epilepsy Awareness charm from Pandora off of the Internet. It’s so beautiful. I’m a jewelry girl so it is the perfect gift for myself. I told myself that I was going to buy two more Pandora charms to complete my bracelet, one being purple and the other being green. My Pandora bracelet has a theme of Epilepsy and Cerebral Palsy and the different experiences that I had throughout my life with each one of them. It is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry and it means a lot to me, you know? My goal is to bring more awareness about my medical conditions and let others know that Cerebral Palsy and Epilepsy are just as important and are just as serious as any other medical condition out there. This bracelet also gives me the opportunity to let everyone know that I’m proud to have these two medical conditions. They do not change who I am. They actually make me stronger. Very soon, I will purchase the green Pandora charm and add it to my bracelet.

pandora-charm-for-epilepsy

This entry was published on November 27, 2013 at 7:45 am. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

