My Story Featured On Asons Blog

I discussed earlier on the blog that I was working with a person from Asons Solicitors Law Firm on spreading more awareness about Cerebral Palsy. Well… my story with Cerebral Palsy is now featured on their blog. In the Cerebral Palsy piece I wrote about, I talked about my life experiences and my struggles with Cerebral Palsy such as my surgeries, bullying, my delivery, and I also talked about living with Epilepsy. I reassured them at the end of the day I am proud to be living with this medical condition because it has made me into a stronger person. I think of myself as a uniquely beautiful person to have went through what I have went through for the past 22 years of my life. I am so thankful for that.

I hope you all are inspired by my story. Share this blog and my story with the people you know. Spread awareness for Cerebral Palsy and Epilepsy. And don’t forget…

ELIAES (Express, Love, Include, Advocate, Educate, and Support)

This entry was published on November 26, 2013 at 7:50 am. It’s filed under Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

